Contact

Ford RS Owners Club (Australia) Inc.

P.O. Box 990
Stanhope Gardens NSW 2768
Australia

National Executive Committee

President

Mark Hockey
Ph: 0419 661 170.
email: president@rsownersclubaust.com.au

Secretary

Daniel Reynolds
Ph: 0419 646 385.
email: secretary@rsownersclubaust.com.au

Treasurer

Scott McDonald
Ph: 0417 883 933.
email: treasurer@rsownersclubaust.com.au

Editor

Stephen Roser
Ph: 0427 814 804.
email: editor@rsownersclubaust.com.au

Non Committee Roles

Membership Secretary

Stephen Roser
Ph: 0427 814 804.
email: join@rsownersclubaust.com.au

Merchandise

Stephen Roser
Ph: 0427 814 804.
email: regalia@rsownersclubaust.com.au

Shows and Events

Mark Hockey
Ph: 0419 661 170.
email: events@rsownersclubaust.com.au

NSW Historic Registrar

Robert Ramsey
Ph: 02 6571 1045.
email: plates@rsownersclubaust.com.au

Webmaster

Arthur Thornton
Ph: 0408 477 435.
email: webmaster@rsownersclubaust.com.au

Queensland State Rep

Daniel Reynolds
Ph: 0419 646 385.
email: qld@rsownersclubaust.com.au

South Australia State Rep

Paul Paterson
Ph: 0411 241 063.
email: sa@rsownersclubaust.com.au